COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

The status of Mr Colin Lea and Professor Norma Brook as ex officio members of the Committee has been changed. Council has now appointed both as full members of the Committee. This enables Colin Lea's position as Chairman to be confirmed and enables Norma Brook to continue to contribute to the Committee and to the Remuneration Committee.